Student Representative and participation

Our student members are represented by our two Co-Student Representatives. They are elected annually at our Annual Conference, by student members. Māori Law students can also get involved at University with their student associations. Please find below links to their relevant Facebook pages and/or groups.

University of Auckland

Auckland University of Technology

University of Waikato

Victoria, University of Wellington

University of Canterbury

University of Otago

Throughout 2019, further information will be posted here about our Student competitions, including our Māori Moot, held annually at the Annual Conference.